GGSA Leadership

2017-2018 Officers & Committees

Listed below are our officers and the students sitting as student representatives on Genetics Program committees. These students better ensure our voice is heard throughout the program.

Our fearless leaders… (pictures to be updated soon)

President:Kristin Scoggin
Vice President:Ben Greenwell
Secretary:Jennifer Jung
Treasurer:Rebecca Booth
Recruitment:Matt Jevit
GPSC Representatives:[]
Website Committee:Jennifer Jung (Chair), Ben Greenwell, Khushboo Rastogi
Awards Committee:Rebecca Booth
Advisory & Curriculum Committee:Joshua Meehan (Chair), Kevin Brademeyer
Seminar Committee:Collin Osborne (Chair), Lilia Sanchez, Sydney Tippelt, Brittni Ming-Whitfield
Reception Committee:Heather Eggleston (Co-Chair), Joseph Dubie (Co-Chair), Victor Fanniel, Sam Iiams 
Recruiting Committee:Matt Jevit (Chair), Aravindh Nagarajan, Michelle Jonika, Tim Sveeggen, Joshua Meehan
Social Committee:Jonathan Leach (Chair), Daniel Mora, Brittni Ming-Whitfield, Joshua Meehan